Nearest event:November 27, 2023 – Renaissance Warsaw Airport Hote

Luxury Brand of the Year 2016

On November 5, 2016, the 7th edition of the Gala “Luxury Brand of the Year 2016” took place in the Bishop’s Castle in Janów Podlaski. The originator of the event was Mariusz Pujszo and the organiser of the event was his company Excellent Events. Delicious menu, exquisite alcohols and great guests were the main ideas of this exceptional evening, which was led by Wiola Wrzesińska and Maciej Orłoś.

The main partner of the Gala was Deluxe Group, which received the “Super Luxury Brand of the Year 2016” statuette for its key product Deluxe Original Vodka! In this group of sttuettes were also such brands as Brubeck, Eveline Cosmetics or Marquard Media Polska Publishing House. The “Luxury Brand of the Year 2016” statuettes were received, among others, to companies: Kancelaria Prawna Chałas i Wspólnicy, Eco Marine, Radio Kolor, BH Meble, Hotel Marina Club, Herbarium Hotel & SPA, Samsung, Renault Talisman, as well as Swedish Nimbus yachts. The award was also granted to the Government Organisation of Mauritius. This statuette was personally received by Deputy Tourism Minister Marcel Lindsay Noe. Anotter statuette was awarded to the one of the best hotels in the Word: Barrière Le Fouquet’s Paris, represented by Marina Kaci, Marketing Director.

For the first time, the “Creators of Luxury” statuettes were awarded. These awards were granted to fashion designer Dorota Goldpoint, owner of Safari Borysew Zoo Andrzej Pabich, Quantumlive President Beata Gogulska and Arlekin Brand President Piotr Tomaszewski.

The guests were provided with the power of attractions in the form of artistic performances by the following singers: Natalia Pujszo, Izabela Trojanowska, Krzysztof K.A.S.A. Kasowski and “Polish Pavarottti” Dariusz Stachura. The stage also featured an acrobatic duet of the winners of the 5th edition of “Mam Talent” – Delfina and Bartek, an extremely impressive dance group of the Pafos Group and also Krzysztof Drabik – Bartender World Champion. Additionally, during the evening there were two stunning fashion shows by Dorota Goldpoint and Larysa Rabińska – LAROL. An equally exciting element of the Gala were auctions for the “I am an Optimist” Foundation and the Lena Grochowska Foundation.

The “Luxury Brand of the Year 2016” Gala was attended by well known people from the show-business, business, representatives of science, art, and sports, including Prof. Michał Kleiber, Jacek Wszoła, Władysław Kozakiewicz, Bilguun Ariunbaatar, Władysław Grochowski, Aleksander Doba, Marek Włodarczyk, Marcin Mroczek and many other guests.

Copyrights 2021 by Luksusowa Marka Roku. All right reserved

The website uses “Cookies” – text files placed on your computer that improve the use of our services. Cookies can be disabled by changing the browser settings. More about cookies can be found in Privacy Policy .